Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Hollie was extremely helpful and friendly, and she made sure that my concerns and my vehicle were taken care of quickly. I am very happy with the service provided, and I will definitely be bringing my Jeep back for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

This is my second visit to this dealer to have my Jeep serviced. I was very happy with the service I received along with the service representatives I came into contact with. Everyone was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Austen Fowler was great! I like how he took his time and explain every feature in function on my 2021 Jeep Wrangler Ultimate Sahara. This is my second jeep wrangler and I didn’t get any of that the first time I bought it from another dealership. So I really appreciate it Austin I will be sending everybody I know to you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I have always received good service at this location. Today was busier than usual, but that means other are finding service here excellent also. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Top notch sales and service at this dealership. Sales professional Austen Fowler was awesome and knew my used vehicle just as well as anything new on the lot. A great guy...a great dealership. Absolutely would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I live in South AL. I pass up several dealerships to have my truck serviced here. Appreciate Hollie in service!! Had to schedule a second appt. since an item was not serviced. Hope to get it corrected on next visit when Hollie not out sick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Charlie was very professional and friendly. He never made me feel pressured to buy the truck I purchased. Would recommend him to any one that is looking for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Great customer service each time I’ve gone to dealer’s service center for routine maintenance. Good communication and work always completed on time. Recommend ++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Service team was very helpful, got me in and back on the road quicker than expected. Thank you for your help! Definitely will return for next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

My wife and I have always been treated with the utmost respect and thoughts when using Service or Sales. Thank you for all you folks do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

The service team was wonderful especially sean, Very polite and very helpful and I got my car back really quickly you guys did a wonderful job thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Scott did a great job of acknowledging me even though he was busy when I walked up. He was genuine and honest so I trusted he would tell me the truth about any additional work that needed to be done. Luckily nothing extra was needed, but he also took the time to get to know me instead of just treating me like a number and a credit card swipe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I am very satisfied with my service on 12/31/20 as usual. Sean was very nice, helpful and fix my truck. Didn't care for Scott D on my trip on 09/11/20.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Came in to see what a new RAM cost and what features were new. I had a 2007 RAM Megacab with low mileage to trade in. Was blown away with the new 2021 RAM Limited Devin showed me. He was exceptionally knowledgable of every feature of the 2021 model. Exceptional vehicle and great people to work with. Drove off the lot 3 hrs later with my Patriot Blue Limited model.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Best experience I've ever had buying a new Vehicle! The Sale person and finance person were great. I would definitely recommend them to others looking to buy a new car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Riley Patton and the whole team have been above and beyond exceptional. Thank you for your help in getting us into our first Jeep product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Riley and Jeff made the experience of buying my new car easy and enjoyable. They went out of their way to make the deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Excellent service! Will be recommending to family and friends. I will also be getting all of my service done here in the future. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

The best people and service I have found. Awesome selection of vehicles and they find ways to get you in what you want. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

I worked with Hollie at the service desk and she has amazing customer service skills. She's willing to go above and beyond to provide great customer service. She's patient and willing to answer all my questions no matter how many I ask.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Prompt, professional, pleasant staff. Service was exceptionally quick with excellent communication throughout the entire process. Scott was knowledgeable and accurate throughout the transaction. Very happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

This was an easy visit to the service shop to get my car service completed. The overall customer service and time taken to complete service was awesome. Thank you Scott and Holly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

First time to buy a Dodge but sales and finance were exceptional by being patient, listening and answering all questions. Very knowledgeable staff!! Great staff

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Luke and Charlie were exceptional!! Great experience overall...highly recommended!! These guys helped me find exactly what I was looking for and explained all the perks of the vehicles!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Devan Hayes was my salesmen. He is good at his job. Listening to what you are saying about what you are looking for in an auto and asking questions. Not having it on the lot he went to the internet and found what I wanted and had it there in two days. Have already recommended him to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Holly the receptionist was amazing as usual!!! I love to come to this location I always have amazing service! I will be back whenever I need anything else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

The service department was the best . I came in without an appointment and they took care of me and my vehicle in a timely manner. It’s approx. 40 minutes from my home and every minutes was worth it . I definitely will be scheduling my next appointment with Newnan Dodge to take care all my car needs .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Service department is great and friendly. They keep you informed and get you in and out as quick as possible. If you ever use this Dodge dealership ask for Holly she is great at her job. Always smiling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Riley in sales and the service manager Vernon go above and beyond. Have had a couple not so smooth appointments but they definitely made it right...A++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Always had great service and quality work. Explained all service details and pricing before and during service, and future servicing thatmay be needed. Worked with Holly and Scott, always had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

The service was amazing! Holly and the rest of the service Dept is always good to me and takes great care of me I would never go to another dealer other than this one in Newnan ga

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

I took my truck to get serviced and Holly was the representative who took care of me. She was amazing and provided excellent customer service. She answered all my questions and concerns with professionalism and is super nice. This was 1st time visiting this location and it was very clean and everyone I came in contact with was very nice. I will definitely go back to this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

The service I received was great! I came to trade my vehicle in because I had negative equity. Austen, my sales rep, made the buying process a breeze. I would recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Very helpful and friendly staff to help you, was pleased with the service provided. The promptness of service was very great. I received my vehicle back as I took it to them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

I have been to this dealership several times, to purchase my car and for service . I feel great customer service starts at the door. Mr. Malcolm Smith immediately greeted me . The service was completed promptly and free as part of my purchase. I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

I worked first with Wes, then Holly in the Service Department. Both were professional, patient, and very helpful in getting my van fixed. Good folks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

Was a really great a experience with the salesperson and finance person!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

I’m new to this dealership and after making a service appointment and a request for installation of grab bars I figured a 50/50 on expectations. In today’s climate people are more concerned with the country status socially and economically. It was glaringly obvious to me that Newnan/Peachtree City Jeep dealership remain steadfast to do their jobs to the best of their abilities and is second to none in customer service and equally so in the professionalism and quality of work presented by the service advisors and technicians!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2020

I use this dealer when I am in Newnan and I use the ram dealer in Milton Fl. When I am home also a very good dealer and service. I purchased my truck in Newnan when I bought it this is Avery good dealer. Thanks for your service

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2020

When I bought my 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 I needed a first and second key because when I bought the truck the key was a mess but Peachtree Dodge of Newnan hook me up highly recommend those guys and ladies Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

like always it was amazing, quick, and always keeping it professional. ever need service done to your car or SUV bring it here. best place in town.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

Nothing short of Excellent for everything from meeting my Salesman Waldo Willis to his closing the deal with me a few days later, everything was top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Incredible experience! Family friendly dealership built on values rarely still seen in a car dealership! Very impressed by their entire team. Well, minus their detail guys, but that’s ok! They truly knocked it out of the park. We got a great deal and was really treated like part of their family! We were truly blown away by seeing several of their past customers just stop in and thank them again for selling them a car. It was really a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

My first time at Newnan Peachtree Dodge/ Chrysler Dealership, was a very good exceptional experience. All stall was very polite, nice clean waiting area, coffee, snacks, water available for free. Not a long waiting time for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

What can I say, but good customer service, always!!! never disappointed when I come in to get services. Newnan Peachtree Chrysler Dodge is the place to go 😍

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Was at this dealership for an oil change. Checking in process was smooth and expeditious. Service person did a great job! Van was ready before I Finished my coffee.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

Lowe Edwards was an exceptional salesman. Very professional, courteous, and friendly. Was above and beyond my expectations, Made the whole experience very pleasant from start to finish for my wife and I.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

Shaun was absolutely amazing. He explained everything and gave me all of my options. I am a mother and my check engine light came on while I was on my way to work. Shaun made sure I had my vehicle repaired and back in record time. When I dropped my vehicle off, Mr. Miguel was fantastic and made sure that I had a ride to work so that I wouldn't be stranded. When I am ready for a new car, this is definitely the only place I will come because the service I received was unparalleled and spoke volumes ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Service was very quick and efficient. Staff was professional. Jeep was ready ahead of time. Service professional called me when Jeep was ready. Very happy with rotation of 35" tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Scott is the best !!!❤️❤️❤️ He was great explaining everything I need for my car. I will be back at this location for future maintenance on my Dodge Charger

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020

Wonderful dealership. Dwight ( the salesman ) , was extremely attentive. I'd do it again. I'll recommend this Dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle of any kind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Scott helped me out with new tires, an oil change, and a new headlight. He was awesome and kept me updated on everything. It was all done in a timely manner and he is great at customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Quick and efficient service. They even had the part there and was done before the estimated time they had told me of one and half hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

Mr. Vernon Perry was AMAZING! We went way above and beyond to ensure I was a 100% completely satisfied customer. He is personally responsible for my decision to bring all my family Jeep and Dodge vehicles to HIS service Department for routine and warranty maintenance. He is also the reason why I will ONLY buy my new Jeep / Dodge family vehicles from his N-P CDJR dealership location! Thank you Vernon Perry and your entire TEAM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Have great service with this being the third RAM. Hollie will do her best to fix your problem or get your service done in a friendly and timely manner. Also dealt with Ray, Luke and Jeff for getting the good deals on all of my Rams I bought from them. Sum it up...Great service department and sales people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

I test drove a couple different trucks knowing what I wanted. They found what I was looking for and had it there the next day. It was a long day for Tristen that day. The finance guys did a great job. I couldn’t be happier with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

Great job. Good people. Good price. Very satisfied with the overall experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Did oil change tire rotation and radiator flush! Very helpful and did fine job and a very reasonable price and they let me drop it off and called me when it was completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Hollie had me in and out in 45 minutes while I waited. I was quoted an Hour and a half but it was much faster. A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

I had a nice experience with Dwight. I went in for an air bag recall and left with a Beautiful Grand Cherokee Limited. Friendly staff, Thanks Scott Mason.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020

i walked in to jeep to get a front head lamp replaced and was quoted 1 hour and a half while I waited. Hollie Had me ready in 40 min and out the Door!!! Excellent Job!! A

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Keith provided a response to my request for pricing via email. Liked the options he provided, went for a test drive, closed the deal. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

The staff make you feel welcome and the work is done by experienced professionals who want to make sure your vehicle is in like new condition when complete. Make sure you ask for Hollie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Next time I am in the market for a car or truck I will definitely start at Newnan CDJR. Best selection in the south Atlanta area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

The process of making an appointment online to receiving a text that my Jeep was ready is truly a great service. The staff is very professional too.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

Great group of folks to work with. They worked hard to get us what we wanted and worked hard to get us a great deal. We are repeat customer and will be back again when we are ready for another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Best car sales guy ever. Sergio always goes an extra mile to serve. Me and my family always come back to him for our cars..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020

They did an amazing job! i came to get a car and they made sure i didnt leave without one

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020

Even after I purchased my vehicle they provide prompt, excellent service. They go out of their way to help you or to answer questions. Always very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020

First time buying a Used car from a dealership but it went over pretty smoothly. I went in looking for one car but they stated it was sold the day before. They then offered to so me another car close to what I was looking for, this being a 2017 instead of a 2015 challenger. Being kinda nervous as it was my first time doing something of this level I didn't ask to see other cars close to the one they picked out for me. That's really my only complaint but it was more of a user error but it ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

4th vehicle bought from the team here, I walk in the door and tell them what I want to look at. After that its just a matter of picking the vehicle and let the guys do the rest. They present me with options on deals and I decide how the deal works best for me. I usually get there just before closing because of my work schedule and the super folks here always get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

If youre in the market for a FCA model vehicle, please go here to NPCDJR. YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was great to work with and went the extra mile to make sure our experience was great! In my opinion what makes one business better than another is how they take care of you during and after the sale, this is where these guys stand out from the rest!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Oil change and tire rotation done cheaper than the non-dealerships. Waiting area was very nice and and the staff was attentive and responsive. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

I was visiting Atlanta from South Carolina and had an oil leak. The service was prompt and efficient. Staff friendly. Overall experience was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Everything went great! Thanks! Got an oil change and tires rotated as well as my wife’s van. All went great. Even got a shuttle ride to get lunch

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

Alpine audio / Uconnect command system audio and display stopped working. System reset was done and after an hour everything worded as normal . The 9 speaker [ sub] ALPINE system is the BEST car audio system that I have heard. It has a surround option that gives you awesome 3D sound. The only concern I have is if this happens again and the unit must be replaced under warranty , will I be given a loaner car ? This is my 1st CDJR auto and this is the first time dealing with their service department. I am very pleased with my 2020 Cherokee.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2020

Scheduled my Ram 1500 for a service repair with Zandra. Dropped vehicle off without a hitch. Service repair was completed earlier than anticipated. Newnan Peachtree is the only dealership I let touch my truck! Always exceptional customer service!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2020

I bought my car from another dealership and had it serviced there a few times, then I found this one and it is top notch! This will be my dealership from now on.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

Regularly scheduled oil change, Holly was awsome as usual! Y'all messed up when you let Nikki leave, don't let this one leave. She is another good One!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Holly always goes above and beyond to make sure I receive quality service at the best price available. This service department is the best I’ve ever had to interact with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

I brought my 2005 Dodge Ram truck in because I had a dash light coming on. Scott Derickson was excellent! He was very busy but took the time to keep me informed as to what was happening. I can’t say enough about the team who did the trouble shooting on my truck. They all went the extra mile and didn’t settle until they figured out what was wrong. It was great that they didn’t leave me with a big bill. Thank you, thank you, thank thank you! Happy New Year!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

The customer service I received from Mr. Scott Derickson was excellent! I appreciate Mr. Scott for being so thorough with my car care needs. His wonderful personality, hard work, attention to detail, and willingness to help should not go unnoticed. I am happy with the work and overall experience from visiting this particular dealership and I will be recommending to family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Holly was exceptional! Talked with me about my vehicle concerns, checked on my extended warranty coverage, and very VERY helpful...all for an oil change👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

I went to the dealership today to trade in a truck. My sales person (wagner) was awsome. He did everything to get me into a car!! They also did everything possible to get my payment where I wanted them. I was very satisfied!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2019

I went in to get another key fob programmed. While in there, they noticed my engine light was on. I was aware of it and already had an appointment scheduled elsewhere to have it fixed. They looked up the code and fixed it by simply having to snap in the temperature sensor so that it clicked (by engine). Light went out after that! The only problem I had was my understanding that my first name couldn't be corrected on their computer system because my appointment was open and someone had typed it in wrong when I made the appointment ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

I had a good experience here, with Tristan and Kendall who both gave a great price on the new truck and a good trade in allowance. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2019

Would like to have vehicle washed as was promised. Usually does not get done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

The people I dealt with was very nice and helpful on the purchase I made.Jeffery was really helpful on showing us the jeep and explaining every thing to us..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Joseph was very knowledgeable, showed me many options and was low pressure on making a purchase decision. He followed up afterward to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase and even help me with a service issue on a vehicle I already owned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Always enjoy having my Journey serviced there. They check things like breaks and tires. 21 point inspection. I also enjoy the TV and the coffee.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Exceptional service and great turn around time for service and repair.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019

Ask for Scott directly. He has been the best service advisor I have dealt with. He will take good care of you. He is honest and considerate of you, the financial aspect of your vehicle and is trying to take care of you every time. Ask for Scott and you wont be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Hollie was amazing AGAIN. She always goes out of her way to make the experience the best it can be. Hollie got my van in, kept me informed all day, addressed my concerns, explained all my options, got my van back to me the same day, and even sent someone to pick me up to get my vehicle. She made very unpleasant and stressful circumstances a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

My 01 Dodge Cummins ran out of fuel on the busiest truck Interstate in Georgia. The diesel liftpump running 70 mph cooked itself in the dry tank. A tow truck driver delivered the inoperable truck to the the dealer right at closing time. Next morning the diagnosis was made and parts ordered. Work began the second morning and completed after lunch. Good communications, service, and a fair pricenot cheap.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2019

Service was great. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

I can see a much improved customer service here, very timely and getting text messages on email and updates with the ability to pay upfront is great. I have had some horrible service in the past but this was a good visit and I was impressed with the change

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2019

My only real complaint, aside from long wait times at dealership service centers, is that I tire of having to explain on every visit to the service departmemt of the maintenance programs I purchased when I bought the car. Why can't this information be uploaded in NPCDJR's system at the time of purchase, so that I don't have to constantly advise that there is a maintenance/road hazard warranty on the car when asked for payment of services rendered?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Replaced back up camera on Chrysler 300. Fast, courteous service. Very clean dealership, good coffee. This is the only dealership I use for service and buy cars from really good service in all ateas

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review